Contact the Brooks College of Health

To learn more about the Brooks College of Health, how you can help us get better or how we can help you be better, please call, write or visit.

 

Dean's Office Administration

Pamela S. Chally, PhD, RN

Dean

pchally@unf.edu

 

Catherine Christie, PhD, RD

Associate Dean

c.christie@unf.edu

 

Kathleen Leone

Senior Development Officer

(904) 620-1838

k.leone@unf.edu

 

Lee B. Anderson

Assistant Director of Development
(904) 620-1240
lee.anderson@unf.edu  

 

Administrative Staff

Carolyn Smith
Executive Secretary (to the Associate Dean)
(904) 620-1055
carolyn.smith@unf.edu  


Pamela Niemczyk

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

(904) 620-1206

p.niemczyk@unf.edu  


Dona Yazbec
Executive Secretary (to the Director & Assistant Director of Development)
(904) 620-1201
d.yazbec@unf.edu  

 

Academic Departments

Academic Advising 

Heather Kenney, Director

(904) 620-2812

cohadvis@unf.edu  

School of Nursing 

Li Loriz, Director

(904) 620-2684

lloriz@unf.edu  

Clinical & Applied Movement Sciences 

Joel Beam, Chair 

(904) 620-2841

 jbeam@unf.edu

Nutrition & Dietetics 

Judith Rodriguez, Chair

(904) 620-1438

jrodrigu@unf.edu

Public Health 

Jeffrey Harrison, Chair

(904) 620-2840

jharriso@unf.edu  

 

 

header_address-phone-fax
     
  Mailing Address

Brooks College of Health

University of North Florida

Building 39, Suite 3031

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Location

J. Brooks Brown Hall

Building 39, Suite 3031

 

Phone

(904) 620-2810

 

Fax

(904) 620-1030