Contact the Brooks College of Health

To learn more about the Brooks College of Health, how you can help us get better or how we can help you be better, please call, write or visit.

 

Dean's Office Administration

Pamela S. Chally, PhD, RN

Dean

pchally@unf.edu 

 

Catherine Christie, PhD, RD

Associate Dean

c.christie@unf.edu 

 

Betty Lustig

Director of Development

(904) 620-1838

betty.lustig@unf.edu 

 

Lee B. Anderson

Assistant Director of Development
(904) 620-1240
lee.anderson@unf.edu  

 

Administrative Staff

Judy Kraft
Executive Secretary (to the Associate Dean)
(904) 620-1055
j.kraft@unf.edu  


Pamela Niemczyk

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

(904) 620-1206

pniemczy@unf.edu  


Dona Yazbec
Executive Secretary (to the Director & Assistant Director of Development)
(904) 620-1201
d.yazbec@unf.edu  

 

Academic Departments

Academic Advising 

Heather Kenney, Director

(904) 620-2812

cohadvis@unf.edu  

School of Nursing 

Li Loriz, Director

(904) 620-2684

lloriz@unf.edu  

Clinical & Applied Movement Sciences 

Li Loriz, Interim Chair

(904) 620-2841

lloriz@unf.edu 

Nutrition & Dietetics 

Judith Rodriguez, Chair

(904) 620-1438

jrodrigu@unf.edu 

Public Health 

Jeffrey Harrison, Chair

(904) 620-2840

jharriso@unf.edu  

 

 

header_address-phone-fax
     
 Mailing Address

Brooks College of Health

University of North Florida

Building 39, Suite 3030

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Location

J. Brooks Brown Hall

Building 39, Suite 3031

 

Phone

(904) 620-2810

 

Fax

(904) 620-1030