Dean's Student Advisory Board

The College of Arts and Sciences Student Advisory Council is a group of students representing each department in the college. Members meet two to three times per semester with the Dean and Associate Deans, to ask questions and provide insight from the student viewpoint.  



Student Advisory Board Members
Department Name

Art & Design 



Erin Hoover
Ijeoma Obi
Irina Prelipcean 


Victoria Lynn Martin
James Wesley Vickers 


Leah Farber
Jessica Medina

Criminology & Criminal Justice Thomas Felton
Alex Michelini
English Alice Cooper
Emily Kathryn Michael
History Tangineka Black
Saber Gray
Languages, Literatures & Cultures Ericka Charles
Courtney Lambert
Victoria Lebredo
Mathematics & Statistics Richard Barfield
Rebekah Downes
Music Stefano Di Bella
Angelique Perretta
Philosophy Katrina Finley
Linda Harris
Physics Victoria Lynn Martin
James Wesley Vickers
Political Science & Public Administration Lindsay Bookstaver
Psychology D. Noah Crowder
Amber Zabinsky
Sociology & Anthropology Eleni Akapnitis
Ashon Mack