Academic Affairs Contact Information

Dr. Earle C. Traynham

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(904) 620-2710


Executive Staff

B. Jay Coleman

Associate Provost for Academic Programs
(904) 620-2700


Albert Colom

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

(904) 620-2881


Marnie Jones

Director of the Center for Community Based Learning (dual report with Student Affairs) 

(904) 620-3545


John Kantner

Associate Vice President for Research

(904) 620-4650

Karen Patterson

Interim Associate Vice President for Faculty Resources   

(904) 620-5279


Len Roberson

Associate Vice President for Technology and Innovation

(904) 620-2185


Megan Schramm-Possinger


Director of Assessment  

(904) 620-2015


Administrative Staff

Shawn Brayton
Director of Academic Programs 

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison  

(904) 620-2712


Linda (Ann) Deland
Executive Secretary  

(904) 620-2700

Anne Hoover
Director, Budget

(904) 620-2711 

Marianne Jaffee
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning  

(904) 620-2710

Missy Purvis
Coordinator, Academic Support Services  

(904) 620-2703


Catherine Trask
Coordinator for Academic Programs  

(904) 620-5728