Academic Affairs Contact Information

Dr. Earle C. Traynham

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

 traynham@unf.edu
(904) 620-2710

 

Executive Staff

B. Jay Coleman

Associate Provost for Academic Programs

jcoleman@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700

 

John Kantner

Assistant Vice President for Research

 j.kantner@unf.edu

(904) 620-4650


Mark Falbo
Director of the Center for Community Based Learning (dual report with Student Affairs)
mark.falbo@unf.edu  

(904) 620-3545


Jeffrey Coker
Dean for Undergraduate Studies

j.coker@unf.edu
(904) 620-2261


Albert Colom
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

jyancey@unf.edu

(904) 620-2881


Judith Miller
Executive Director, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment 
j.miller@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2720

Administrative Staff

Shawn Brayton
Director for Academic Programs and Accreditation Liaison
sbrayton@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2712

 

Tori Conklin
Event Planning Coordinator
tori.conklin@unf.edu  

(904) 620-5602

 

 Linda (Ann) Deland
Administrative Secretary
ldeland@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2700


Anne Hoover
Director, Budget
ahoover@unf.edu

(904) 620-2711 


Marianne Jaffee
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning
mjaffee@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2710


Missy Purvis
Academic Support Specialist
mpurvis@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2703

 

Blair Romain

Executive Secretary
blair.romain@unf.edu

(904) 620-2720

 

Catherine Trask
Coordinator for Academic Programs
c.trask@unf.edu  

(904) 620-5728

 

 

Address, Phone, Fax

Mailing Address
Academic Affairs

Building 1, Suite 2500
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Telephone

(904) 620-2700


Fax

(904) 620-2787 

 

Campus Map