Academic Affairs Contact Information

Dr. Earle C. Traynham

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

traynham@unf.edu
(904) 620-2710

 

Executive Staff

B. Jay Coleman

Associate Provost for Academic Programs

jcoleman@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700

 

Albert Colom

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

colom@unf.edu

(904) 620-2881

 

Marnie Jones

Director of the Center for Community Based Learning (dual report with Student Affairs)

 mjones@unf.edu 

(904) 620-3545

 

John Kantner

Associate Vice President for Research

j.kantner@unf.edu

(904) 620-4650


Karen Patterson

Interim Associate Vice President for Faculty Resources

kpatters@unf.edu   

(904) 620-5279

 

Len Roberson

Associate Vice President for Technology and Innovation

len.roberson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2185

 

Megan Schramm-Possinger

Director of Assessment megan.possinger@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2015

Administrative Staff

Shawn Brayton
Director of Academic Programs 

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
sbrayton@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2712

 

Linda (Ann) Deland
Executive Secretary
ldeland@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2700


Anne Hoover
Director, Budget
ahoover@unf.edu

(904) 620-2711 


Marianne Jaffee
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning
mjaffee@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2710


Missy Purvis
Academic Support Specialist
mpurvis@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2703

 

Blair Romain

Executive Secretary
blair.romain@unf.edu

(904) 620-2720

 

Catherine Trask
Coordinator for Academic Programs
c.trask@unf.edu  

(904) 620-5728