Contact UsARC Jacksonville logo

Whether you are an interested parent, potential OCT student, professor, faculty member,  UNF student, or community leader, The Arc Jacksonville On Campus Transition at UNF (OCT) has numerous opportunities for involvement. Please contact us to find out more about our programs and other various programs from The Arc Jacksonville, Inc.

 

OCT Staff Information

OCT Main Line

 

 

Kathy Wyland

 

 

Alyssa Sharp   

 

 

Cheryl Morgan Ph.D.

 Front Desk

 

 

Office Manager

 

 

Program Coordinator

 

 Program Director

 (904) 620-3890

 

(904) 620-3890

 

(904) 620-4804

 

(904) 620-3892

 coeoct@unf.edu

 

 

 coeoct@unf.edu

 

 

   

 

 

cmorgan@arcjacksonville.org

       
       
Briana Frazier  HEOA Consortium Consultant (904) 620-5903

 briana.frazier@unf.edu

 

       
Chelsea Rhodes AmeriCorps Director (904) 620-5903 crhodes@arcjacksonville.org  
     
AmeriCorps & Volunteer Information
Raven Rogers Mentor Recruiter (904) 620-4803  rrogers@arcjacksonville.org
Sherlia Richardson Mentor Recruiter (904) 620-5905  srichardson@arcjacksonville.org
       
Katenga Snider Academic Advisor     ksnider@arcjacksonville.org
Clare Stern Wellness Mentor (904) 620- 5905   cstern@arcjacksonville.org
Tara Helesechwerdt Wellness Mentor (904) 620-5905   thelesechwerdt@arcjacksonville.org
Yvonne Linear Work Readiness Mentor (904) 620-5905    ilinear@arcjacksonville.org
Deedranae Cole Work Readiness Mentor (904) 620-5905  dcole@arcjacksonville.org
       
         
Justin Smith Independent Living Facilitator    jsmith@arcjacksonville.org
Caitlyn Andrews Independent Living Facilitator    candrews@arckacksonville.org
       
Juan Rodriguez Budget Facilitator    jrodriguez@arcjacksonville.org

 

Contact the

On Campus Transition Program

Location  

College of Education and Human Services

(Building 57), Room 2800

 

E-mail

coeoct@unf.edu

 

Telephone

(904) 620-3890

  

Fax

(904) 620-4806

 

Follow Us

Facebook