Contact UsARC Jacksonville logo

Whether you are an interested parent, potential OCT student, professor, faculty member,  UNF student, or community leader, The Arc Jacksonville On Campus Transition at UNF (OCT) has numerous opportunities for involvement. Please contact us to find out more about our programs and other various programs from The Arc Jacksonville, Inc.

 

OCT Staff Information

OCT Main Line

 

 

Kathy Wyland

 

 

Shannon Griffin, MEd

 

 

Crystal Makowski, Ed.D., CRC

 Front Desk

 

 

Office Manager

 

 

Program Coordinator

 

 

 Interim Program Director

 (904) 620-3890

 

 

(904) 620-3890

 

 

(904) 620-4804

 

 

 

(904) 620-3892 or (941) 524-4504 (cell)

 coeoct@unf.edu

 

 

 coeoct@unf.edu

 

 

 sgriffin@arcjacksonville.org

 

 

 crystal.makowski@unf.edu 

Lia Richardson OCT Residential Coordinator (904) 480-3049 lrichardson@arcjacksonville.org
       
Briana Frazier  HEOA Consortium Consultant (904) 620-5903

 briana.frazier@unf.edu

 

       
Kelly Brenner AmeriCorps Director (904) 620-5903 kbrenner@arcjacksonville.org
       
AmeriCorps & Volunteer Information
Jamary Sykes Academic Advising (904) 422-8764 jsykes@arcjacksonville.org
Lester Manly Academic Advising (904) 716-3616 lmanly@arcjacksonville.org  
Diem Tran Financial Literacy (904) 861-5007 dtran@arcjacksonville.org
Jarrett Williams Financial Literacy 904-309-4944  jwilliams@arcjacksonville.org
Domikus Howard Independent Living Mentor (813) 312-4986 dhoward@arcjacksonville.org
Carlo Ramos Mentor Recruitment (305) 849-0433 cramos@arcjacksonville.org
JJ Espejo Mentor Recruitment (904) 651-1882 jespejo@arcjacksonville.org
Andrea Acevedo Wellness Mentor (904) 525-1411 aacevedo@arcjacksonville.org
Maria Guerero Wellness Mentor (904) 487-9446 mguerero@arcjacksonville.org
Kiki Woody Work Readiness Mentor (904) 258-9485 kwoody@arcjacksonville.org
Whitney Huston Work Readiness Mentor (904) 874-9760 whuston@arcjacksonville.org
Abigail Mills Independent Living Mentor   amills@arcjacksonville.org 
Luke Ford Independent Living Mentor   lford@arcjacksonville.org