Contact UsARC Jacksonville logo

Whether you are an interested parent, potential OCT student, professor, faculty member,  UNF student, or community leader, The Arc Jacksonville On Campus Transition at UNF (OCT) has numerous opportunities for involvement. Please contact us to find out more about our programs and other various programs from The Arc Jacksonville, Inc.


 

 

OCT Staff Information

Brittney Johns

 

Kathy Wyland

 

 

Shannon Griffin 

 

 

Bernadette M Gismonde

Program Assistant

 

Office Manager

 

Program Coordinator

 

 

Program Director

 (904) 620-3890

 

(904) 620-3890

 

 

(904) 620-3890

 

 

(904) 620-3890 

bjohns@arcjacksonville.org

 

kwyland@arcjacksonville.org

 

 

sgriffin@arcjacksonville.org

 

 

bernadette.m.gismonde@unf.edu or bgismonde@arcjacksonville.org

Lana Petry OCT Residential Coordinator (904) 620-3890 lpetry@arcjacksonville.org
Kelly Brenner AmeriCorps Director (904) 620-3890 kbrenner@arcjacksonville.org