Contact UsARC Jacksonville logo

Whether you are an interested parent, potential OCT student, professor, faculty member,  UNF student, or community leader, The Arc Jacksonville On Campus Transition at UNF (OCT) has numerous opportunities for involvement. Please contact us to find out more about our programs and other various programs from The Arc Jacksonville, Inc.

 

OCT Staff Information

OCT Main Line

 

 

Kathy Wyland

 

 

Shannon Griffin, MEd

 

 

Bernadette M Gismonde MA

 Front Desk

 

 

Office Manager

 

 

Program Coordinator

 

 

 Program Director

 (904) 620-3890

 

 

(904) 620-3890

 

 

(904) 620-4804




(904) 620-3892 

 coeoct@unf.edu

 

 

 coeoct@unf.edu

 

 

 sgriffin@arcjacksonville.org

 

 

 bernadette.m.gismonde@unf.edu or bgismonde@arcjacksonville.org

Lana Petry OCT Residential Coordinator (904) 480-3049  lpetry@arcjacksonville.org
       
Briana Frazier  HEOA Consortium Consultant (904) 620-5903

 briana.frazier@unf.edu

 

       
Kelly Brenner AmeriCorps Director (904) 620-5903 kbrenner@arcjacksonville.org
       
AmeriCorps & Volunteer Information
Lester Manly Academic Advising (904) 716-3616 lmanly@arcjacksonville.org  
David Ha Academic Advising (904) 329-9613 dha@arcjacksonville.org
Frank Nguyen Financial Literacy (904)333-4689  fnguyen@arcjacksonville.org
Sharmaine Canlas Financial Literacy 904-651-0266 scanlas@arcjacksonville.org 
Carlo Ramos Work Readiness (305) 849-0433 cramos@arcjacksonville.org
JJ Espejo Wellness Mentor (904) 651-1882 jespejo@arcjacksonville.org
Andrea Acevedo Wellness Mentor (904) 525-1411 aacevedo@arcjacksonville.org
Jonnaly Deluna Wellness Mentor (904) 226-9015  jdeluna@arcjacksonville.org
Keke Woody Work Readiness Mentor (904) 258-9485 kwoody@arcjacksonville.org
Morsal Osmani Mentor Recruiter (904) 625-6018  mosmani@arcjacksonville.org
Katie Shaneyfelt Mentor Recruiter (904) 716-9452 kshaneyfelt@arcjacksonville.org
       
Independent       Living       Mentors   
Latia Scott Independent Living Mentor (301)542-7067 lscott@arcjacksonville.org 
Jamiqua Farmer  Independent Living Mentor (352)286-9723 jfarmer@arcjacksonville.org 
Jamary Sykes Independent Living Mentor (904)422-8764 jsykes@arcjacksonville.org
Isiah James      Independent Living Mentor (904)382-5771 ijames@arcjacksonville.org
Sierra Ejankowski Independent Living Mentor (904)652-3953 sejankowski@arcjacksonville.org
Tiana Peterson Independent Living Mentor (216)952-8072 tpeterson@arcjacksonville.org
Khalia Rowe Independent Living Mentor (954)614-9718 krowe@arcjacksonville.org