Office of Educational Field Experiences Staff

 

Office Staff

Cathy O’Farrell, Ed.D, Director - cofarrel@unf.edu
Jean Leone, Office Manager – j.leone@unf.edu
Christie Lynn Hall, Office Assistant – christie.hall@unf.edu

Clinical Instructors

Sarah Brennansarah.brennan@unf.edu
Vicki Cornettvicki.cornett@unf.edu
Laura Langtonlaura.langton@unf.edu
Melissa Omeechevarriam.omeechevarria@unf.edu
Diane Poidevant diane.poidevant@unf.edu
Starlet Wilder s.wilder@unf.edu

Resident Clinical Faculty

Dr. Darcey Gray, Lake Shore Middle School darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu

Dwyane Kohn, King's Trail Elementary – d.kohn@unf.edu
Christie Stevenson, Woodland Acres Elementary – cstevens@unf.edu
Katheen Witsell, West Jacksonville Elementary – kwitsell@unf.edu