Office of Educational Field Experiences Staff

 

Office Staff

Cathy O’Farrell, Ed.D, Director - cofarrel@unf.edu
Jean Leone, Office Manager – j.leone@unf.edu
Christie Lynn Hall, Office Assistant – christie.hall@unf.edu

Clinical Instructors

Sarah Brennan  sarah.brennan@unf.edu

Patti Colom  patricia.colom@unf.edu

Vicki Cornett  vicki.cornett@unf.edu

Sharon Joca  s.joca@unf.edu

Melissa Omeechevarria  m.omeechevarria@unf.edu

Natalie Pelham  n.pelham@unf.edu

Diane Poidevant  diane.poidevant@unf.edu

 

 

Resident Clinical Faculty

Dr. Darcey Gray, Lake Shore Middle School darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu

Dwyane Kohn, King's Trail Elementary – d.kohn@unf.edu
Christie Stevenson, Woodland Acres Elementary – cstevens@unf.edu
Katheen Witsell, West Jacksonville Elementary – kwitsell@unf.edu