Office of Educational Field Experiences Staff

Office Staff

Cathy O’Farrell, Ed.D, Director - cofarrel@unf.edu
Jean Leone, Office Manager – j.leone@unf.edu
Christie Lynn Hall, Office Assistant – christie.hall@unf.edu

Clinical Instructors

Sarah Brennansarah.brennan@unf.edu
Vicki Cornettvicki.cornett@unf.edu
Laura Langtonlaura.langton@unf.edu
Melissa Omeechevarriam.omeechevarria@unf.edu
Diane Poidevant diane.poidevant@unf.edu
Starlet Wilder s.wilder@unf.edu

Resident Clinical Faculty

Linda Dacks, Kings Trail Elementary – ldacks@unf.edu
Maria Ramdas, Lake Shore Elementary – m.ramdas@unf.edu
Christie Stevenson, Woodland Acres Elementary – cstevens@unf.edu
Kathy Witsell, West Jacksonville Elementary – kwitsell@unf.edu

Contact Information

Dr. Cathy O'Farrell

Director, Office of Educational Field Experiences

(904) 620-3934

cofarrel@unf.edu

 

Petway Hall, Room 1300
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224