Career Services Staff

 

 Staff-Rick Roberts

Rick Roberts
Director

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
rtrobert@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Vivian Senior

Vivian Senior
Associate Director

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
vsenior@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Paula Michael Dass

Paula MichaelDass
Career Counselor
Liaison: Undecided /Yet To Declare Majors
Career Development

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
micp0001@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Valarie Robinson

Valarie Robinson
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts & Sciences

 

Social Sciences Building (Building 51), Room 2504
(904) 620-2955
vrobinso@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff- Dee Dee Wyckoff

Dee Dee Wyckoff
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
d.wyckoff@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Brooke Hammon

Brooke Hammon
Employer Relations Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
brooke.hammon@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Scott Curry

Scott Curry
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Computing Engineering and Construction

 

Science & Engineering (Building 50), Room 2022
(904) 620-2955
scott.curry@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae 

 Staff-Sharon Snow

Sharon Snow
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Computing Engineering and Construction

 

John E. Mathews Jr. Computer and Information Sciences Building (Building 15), Room 3217
(904) 620-2955
sharon.snow@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Maria Castro

Maria Castro
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Education and Human Services

 

College of Education and Human Services (Building 57), Room 1087
(904) 620-2955
maria.castro@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae  

 Staff-Rachel Martin

Rachel Martin
Career Coordinator
Liaison: Brooks College of Health

 

J. Brooks Brown Hall (Building 39), Room 2031
(904) 620-2955
r.martin@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Ann Lelis

Ann Lelis
Office Manager/Recruiting Assistant

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
a.lelis@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Jackie Pruett

Jackie Pruett
Program Assistant

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
jackie.pruett@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Stephanie Toro

Stephanie Toro
Program Assistant

 

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
stephanie.toro@unf.edu

 

Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 

Quick Links

 Career Roadmap

 

 InterviewStream Icon-2013 

 Career Wings Right Menu

 

STAR Logo

 

Contact Us:
Founder's Hall, Building 2

Suite 1100
Phone: 904-620-2955

Fax: 904-620-2690

careerwings@unf.edu

 

 volunteer facebook icon

 

 

 

Career Discoveries-150

 

PDF Version