English Language Program Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

  

 

Irene Silas

Program Director

i.silas@unf.edu

Michelle Artiga

Administrative Secretary

m.artiga@unf.edu

Jane Braglia

Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services

j.braglia@unf.edu

  

 

 

  

 

Joy Lee

Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction

joy.lee@unf.edu

Juan Carlos Loja

Immigration Specialist

juan.loja@unf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Time Faculty

 

   

Justin Crandall

  Instructional Specialist

j.crandall@unf.edu

Lauren Chase

Instructional Specialist

l.chase@unf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact ELP

Location:

Building 14, Room 1710

 

Telephone:

(904) 620-4281

 

Fax:

(904) 620-4286

 

E-mail:

elp@unf.edu

 

Facebook