English Language Program Staff

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

  

 

Dr. Timothy Robinson

Program Director

tronbinson@unf.edu

Irene Silas

Assistant Director

i.silas@unf.edu

Michelle Artiga

Administrative Secretary

m.artiga@unf.edu

  

 

 

  

 

Jane Braglia

Coordinator of Student Services

j.braglia@unf.edu

Juan Carlos Loja

Immigration Specialist

juan.loja@unf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Time Faculty

 

   

Joy Lee

  Instructional Specialist

joy.lee@unf.edu

Lauren Chase

Instructional Specialist

l.chase@unf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact ELP

Location:

Building 14, Room 1710

 

Telephone:

(904) 620-4281

 

Fax:

(904) 620-4286

 

E-mail:

elp@unf.edu

 

Facebook