Previous Award Recipients

"Here at UNF we think Excellence is so important that we have made it one of our four guiding principles, along with a commitment to Focus, Relevance, and Accountability..." President John A. Delaney


Recipients of the 2015 Excellence Awards

Spring 2015

Recipients of the 2014 Excellence Awards

2014 Awards

Recipients of the 2013 Excellence Awards

2013 Awards 

Recipients of the 2012 Excellence Awards

Summer 2012 Fall 2012 

Recipients of the 2011 Excellence Awards

Summer 2011 | Fall 2011    

Recipients of the 2010 Excellence Awards

Summer 2010 | Winter 2010

Recipients of the 2009 Excellence Awards

Summer 2009 | Winter 2009

Recipients of the 2008 Excellence Awards

Summer 2008 | Winter 2008

Recipients of the 2007 Excellence Awards

Summer 2007 | Winter 2007

Recipients of the 2006 Excellence Awards

Summer & Fall 2006 | Winter 2006

Presidential Excellence Awards Links

Nomination Forms:


Presidential Excellence Award Nomination Form 

Customer Service Award Nomination Form 

Spot Award Nomination Form   

Deadline date:

The next deadline for the Presidential Excellence Awards is June 15th each year for the spring cycle and December 15th each year for the fall cycle.  Questions may be directed to  Nomination packets should be delivered to Rachael McNeal, Building 2, Room 1100.