Presidential Excellence Awards Committee

The overall coordination of the Presidential Excellence Awards Program is handled by the University's Recognition & Rewards Committee, which is appointed by the UNF President. The Committee is comprised of four Administrative staff, Four Support staff and a representative from the Office of Human Resources.


Megan Kuehner (Registrar's Office) A&P  


Justin Sipes (Fraternity and Sorority Life) A&P 


Jacqueline Pruett (Career Services) USPS 


Gayle Stillson (Philosophy and Religious Studies) USPS 


Maria Cartalano (Administration and Finance) USPS


Greg Catron - Human Resources Representative