Contact Information for the Division of Administration & Finance

Main Office

University of North Florida
Division of Administration & Finance
Office of the Vice President
1 UNF Drive
Hicks Hall, Suite 2200
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Telephone: (904) 620-2002
Fax: (904) 620-2010

Staff

Shari Shuman
Vice President, Administration & Finance
sshuman@unf.edu

Scott Bennett
Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
sbennett@unf.edu

Lance Taylor
Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
Chief Information Officer
ltaylor@unf.edu

Vince Smyth
Assistant Vice President, Administration & Finance
vsmyth@unf.edu

Debbie LeGros
Coordinator, Administrative Services
dlegros@unf.edu

Tracy Geake
Divisional Budget Coordinator
tgeake@unf.edu

Maria Cartolano
Executive Secretary
m.cartolano@unf.edu

Administration & Finance